2016-2017 BMHA Awards Winners, News (Barrie Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 09, 2017 | PHarris | 1509 views
2016-2017 BMHA Awards Winners
Last night Barrie Minor Hockey hosted their annual Coach Appreciation Night at Moose Winooskis. It's an evening to show appreciation to all of the volunteers throughout the association this season. It was also an opportunity to acknowledge a select group of men and women whose dedication this season resulted in them being recognized for their hard work. 

The 2016-2017 BMHA Award winners are:

Jr. House League Coach of the Year: Tina McAuley 

Sr. House League Coach of the Year: Rob Miller 

Rep Coach of the Year: Joey Rampton 

Manager of the Year: Lisa Barnes 

Mitchell Conlon Award: Keaten Hogben 

Congratulations to all of our winners!